ALUCA

ALUCA CMG

Chair
Myles Kennedy
BT Financial Group
myles.kennedy@btfinancialgroup.com

Treasurer
Paul Bennell
AIA
Paul.Bennell@aia.com

Secretary
Taveet Garabedian
BT Financial Group
taveet.garabedian@btfinancialgroup.com

Committee Members NSW:

Rameil Jajoo
CommInsure
rameil.jajoo@cba.com.au

Carmel Myers
BT Financial Group
carmel.myers@btfinancialgroup.com

Steve Szabo
OnePath
Steve.Szabo@onepath.com.au

Melissa Andrew
CommInsure
Melissa.Andrew@cba.com.au

Adam Hitchings
Gen Re
Adam.hitchings@genre.com

Mark Smith
RGA
msmith@rgare.com

Nick Milroy
Munich Re
nmilroy@munichre.com 

Committee Members VIC:

Darren Woolley
CBUS
darren.woolley@cbussuper.com.au

Emy Vamos
Emy.vamos@gmail.com

Lana Collaris
Norton Rose Fulbright
Lana.collaris@nortonrosefulbright.com

Dianna Comelli
Life Risk Insurance Solutions
dcomelli@life-risk.com.au