ALUCA

ALUCA CMG

Chair
Niamh McCormack
Swiss Re
Niamh_McCormack@swissre.com

Deputy Chairperson
Myles Kennedy
TAL
myles.kennedy@tal.com.au

Treasurer
Paul Bennell
AIA
Paul.Bennell@aia.com

Secretary
Taveet Garabedian
BT Financial
taveet.garabedian@btfinancialgroup.com
Committee Members NSW

Rameil Jajoo
CommInsure
rameil.jajoo@cba.com.au

Carmel Myers
BT Financial Group
carmel.myers@btfinancialgroup.com

Steve Szabo
OnePath
Steve.Szabo@onepath.com.au

Melissa Andrew
CommInsure
Melissa.Andrew@cba.com.au

Committee Members VIC:

Darren Woolley
CBUS
darren.woolley@cbussuper.com.au

Emily Bridger
AIA Australia
Emily.Bridger@aia.com

Emy Vamos
KPMG
Evamos@kpmg.com.au